Giveaway: Ecco Poetry Prize Pack

This giveaway is sponsored by Ecco, publishers of great poetry!

Ecco is proud to publish the work of award-winning poets like Charles Simic, Jorie Graham, David St. John, Robert Haas, Andrew Motion, and 2017 Pulitzer Prize finalist Campbell McGrath!

We have 10 Ecco poetry prize packs to give away to 10 Riot readers. The prize pack includes:

  • Coming in to Land by Andrew Motion
  • A Little Book on Form by Robert Hass
  • The Last Troubadour by David St. John
  • Fast by Jorie Graham
  • Scribbled in the Dark by Charles Simic

Just complete the form below to enter. Entries are limited to the United States and will be accepted until 11:59pm, Tuesday, April 25th. Winners will be randomly selected, and prize packs will be sent at the end of May.

Oops! We could not locate your form.