Riot Headline The Best Hardcover and Paperback Deals of the Amazon Book Sale (UPDATED May 20, 2024)
Giveaways

GIVEAWAY: CROWN OF CORAL AND PEARL by Mara Rutherford

Vanessa Diaz

Managing Editor

Book Riot Managing Editor Vanessa Diaz is a writer and former bookseller from San Diego, CA whose Spanish is even faster than her English. When not reading or writing, she enjoys dreaming up travel itineraries and drinking entirely too much tea. She is a regular co-host on the All the Books podcast who especially loves mysteries, gothic lit, mythology/folklore, and all things witchy. Vanessa can be found on Instagram at @BuenosDiazSD or taking pictures of pretty trees in Portland, OR, where she now resides.

This giveaway is sponsored by Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford from Inkyard Press.

For generations, the princes of Ilara have married the most beautiful maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. But though every girl longs to be chosen as the next princess, the cost of becoming royalty is higher than any of them could ever imagine . . .

For fans of Three Dark Crowns and Ash Princess comes a new YA fantasy series intertwining politics, forbidden romance, and the power of sisterhood.


We have 5 copies of Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford to give away to 5 Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other U.S. territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, September 3, 2019. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Oops! We could not locate your form.