Riot Headline Book Riot’s 2024 Read Harder Challenge
Giveaways

Canadian Giveaway: THE FAVORITE DAUGHTER by Kaira Rouda

Jamie Canaves

Contributing Editor

Jamie Canavés is the Tailored Book Recommendations coordinator and Unusual Suspects mystery newsletter writer–in case you’re wondering what you do with a Liberal Arts degree. She’s never met a beach she didn’t like, always says yes to dessert, loves ‘80s nostalgia, all forms of entertainment, and can hold a conversation using only gifs. You can definitely talk books with her on Litsy and Goodreads. Depending on social media’s stability maybe also Twitter and Bluesky.

Jamie Canaves

Contributing Editor

Jamie Canavés is the Tailored Book Recommendations coordinator and Unusual Suspects mystery newsletter writer–in case you’re wondering what you do with a Liberal Arts degree. She’s never met a beach she didn’t like, always says yes to dessert, loves ‘80s nostalgia, all forms of entertainment, and can hold a conversation using only gifs. You can definitely talk books with her on Litsy and Goodreads. Depending on social media’s stability maybe also Twitter and Bluesky.

This giveaway is sponsored by HarperCollins Canada.

The Favorite Daughter cover imageNew from the author of Best Day Ever and perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena comes The Favorite Daughter. Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community in Orange County. Exactly one year ago, Jane’s oldest daughter, Mary, died in a tragic accident and Jane has been grief-stricken ever since. But it’s time for Jane to reclaim her life and her family. But as Jane reemerges into the world, she’s forced to wonder if someone knows more about Mary, and about her last day, than they’ve revealed. You never know how far someone will go to keep a family together…


We have 5 copies of The Favorite Daughter by by Kaira Rouda to give away to 5 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, June 11, 2019. Winner will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Oops! We could not locate your form.