Riot Headline Book Riot’s 2024 Read Harder Challenge

Tirzah Price

Most of Tirzah Price's life decisions have been motivated by a desire to read as many books as humanly possible. Tirzah holds an MFA in Writing for Children & Young Adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts, and has worked as an independent bookseller and librarian. She’s also the author of the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries, published by HarperTeen, and Bibliologist at TBR: Tailored Book Recommendations. Follow her on Twitter @TirzahPrice.

Book Fetish: Vol. 511

Welcome to Book Fetish: Volume 511, your round up of bookish clothing, art, accessories, reading tools, and more from around the web!

New September 2023 YA Releases

Fall is nearly here! And with it comes September YA releases that have everything from fantasy to dark academia. You can start with The Changing Man by Tomi Oyemakinde.

Recent YA Releases Set in the 1990s

These cool girls, rap battles, and haunted game machines will have you feeling all the nostalgia in these recent YA releases set in the '90s.

Book Fetish: Vol. 510

The best bookish gear for your literary lifestyle.

New YA Books Out August 2023

August is giving everything from queer classics to unexpectedly heartfelt contemporary novels to a YA mystery perfect for fans of White Lotus.

Book Fetish: Vol. 509

Welcome to Book Fetish: Volume 509, your round up of bookish clothing, art, accessories, reading tools, and more from around the web!

3 2023 YA Novels with Punny Titles

Punny titles throw a nice wink at the reader and might make potential readers laugh, and here are 3 of 2023's best YA books with punny titles.

How to Get Library Books on Kindle: Your Guide

Open up a whole new world of reading on your Kindle, with our guide on how to get library books on Kindle devices!

8 New YA Graphic Novels Hitting Shelves July-September 2023

Grab a cold drink, find a comfy spot, and get ready to immerse yourself in all of these great new YA graphic novels out soon!

10 New YA Books Hitting Shelves in July 2023

Grab your summer drink of choice, find a cool spot, and curl up with one of these new YA books out in July 2023!