Silvana Reyes Lopez

Silvana Reyes is a Mexican book blogger. She enjoys all types of sub-genres, but loves a good love story. Romance fiction is her heart and joy and you might find her screaming about book releases on her Twitter account.

12 Upcoming Romance Novels You Don’t Want to Miss

5 Reasons to Love and Support LORE OLYMPUS

If you're into Hades and Persephone retellings, you should check out Rachel Smythe's webcomic, LORE OLYMPUS, and here are five reasons why.

5 Soccer Romance Novel Recommendations for World Cup

Looking for romance books to read for the World Cup? These 5 soccer romance recommendations have everything you need to enjoy your World Cup season.

Romance Novels to Read Based on Your Favorite Reality TV Show

Romance novels for fans of Dancing With the Stars, MasterChef, and more reality TV shows.

Summer Romance Book Recommendations

Welcome summer with these love stories set at music festivals, resorts, and other warm-weather spots.